moving my blog reminder

A reminder:  For a few reasons, mostly having to do with privacy concerns, I’m changing my blog address.  I’ve moved all my blog posts (thank goodness I haven’t been at this too long!) to the new address, although I wasn’t able to move the comments or likes – so if you commented on a post I apologize that the comments are no longer there.  If you subscribe or follow my blog, PLEASE follow and/or subscribe at the new site!  You can now find me at:

http://lisaleben.wordpress.com/

same blog, just in a different place!

I’ll keep re-posting this for a week or so before I delete the blog altogether to give subscribers a chance to follow…

Thanks,

Lisa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

